If my subscription expires, what will happen to my data?
FREE user accounts expire after 90 days of inactivity. All your user details and data are deleted. However, you will be warned several times via email before your account expires and any delete action on your account is performed.
For PRO users, as there is no inactivity time, data will be accessible for 90 days after account closure due to a terminated subscription. During this 90 days period, you can renew your subscription and continue where you left off.
NOTE: You can close your account and delete all your data at any time by yourself.