Remove roles from users
IMPORTANT: Only the Administrator of your Innovation Cloud account can remove roles. Each user can carry only one role.
To Remove a role from a user, please go to the the System settings option > User management. The list of all the active users will appear on your screen. To remove the role from the user, click on the pencil located on the upper right corner of the single userbox and in the Role section, choose a different role from the drop-down menu.
Note: Replacing one role with another one, Administrator gives the user different access.